News & Events

Approaches to Advance Gender Equity from Around the Globe Virtual Office Hours

As part of our deadline-driven Approaches to Advance Gender Equity from Around the Globe Call for Proposals, we are hosting virtual office hours via Zoom. Registration is not required.

Session 1: July 3, 2020 (Passed)

9:00 – 9:30 am SGT (UTC +8)
1:00 – 1:30 am GMT (UTC +0)
9:00 – 9:30 pm EDT (UTC -4) July 2, 2020
6:00 – 6:30 pm PDT (UTC -7) July 2, 2020

Session 2: July 22, 2020

10:00 – 10:30 pm SGT (UTC +8)
  2:00 – 2:30 pm GMT (UTC +0)
10:00 – 10:30 am EDT (UTC -4)
  7:00 – 7:30 am PDT (UTC -7)

 

Accessing the Zoom Meeting

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/920209759

Or Telephone: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

You may also join us during our regular E4A office hours the Third Thursday of each month from 10:30am - 11am PDT (UTC -7).